Flower Delivery
Today to Moscow: 22/09/2020

The service "Yes" guarantees the delivery of the flowers and gifts to the addressee specified by you within the term determined for the particular city from the date of your payment received by us under your order. After execution of your order we confirm you per E-mail that your order has been executed.

1. In case that your order cannot be executed in accuracy, for the reasons stand outside the control of our service (in connection with absence of a certain grade of flowers or fruits etc), we reserve the rights to replace the gift ordered with the similar good or better one. Thus the additional expenses that are born in this case are for account of the executing party (service of delivery of gifts - "Yes").

In case of the change of the price on the particular goods after payment of the order, the recalculation of the cost will not be made. The gift ordered by you will be delivered to addressee under the prices, which acted on the date of registration of your order.

2. In case of a cancellation of your order (more than before 1 day):

2.1 We guarantee return of the sum paid by client under order made.
2.2 We deduct 15 percent from the sum is to be returned, plus the charges of a payment system for the transfer of the sum returned.

3. Additional conditions:

When making an order for the date, that happens to be a non-working day, the delivery automatically lies over the first next working day. The days of rest, considered in Europe, are Saturday and Sunday, in Israel - Saturday, in the Islamic countries - Friday, etc.

4. In case of impossibility to execute the order for the reasons:

4.1 The address or the addressee specified by client is incorrect.
4.2 The addressee is absent (has moved, has leaved for holiday etc).
4.3 The data of the client is incorrect that it is not allowed to communicate with him.
4.4 The addressee has refused to accept a gift.
4.5 The cancellation of the order less than before 1 day.

The sum paid will not be returned to the client.

5. If the client, for any reason is not satisfied with performance of the orderor quality of the delivered bouquet: please, address not later than 48 hoursfrom the moment of delivery, in a support service. Flowers are theperishable goods and we cannot offer you replacement or compensate paymentif you in due time do not notify us on the given problem.

In case of non-execution of the order that was made and paid by client in time on fault of a service ``Sendflower``, the return of the sum paid is to be guaranteed in a full volume.

Наши гарантии.
Сейчас в Москве: 21/09/2020

Гаринтии

Служба доставки подарков "Present" гарантирует доставку цветов и подарков по указанному Вами адресу в течение срока, указанного для данного города с момента поступления оплаты за заказ. После выполнения заказа высылается подтверждение заказчику с результатом выполненной работы.
  1. В случае, если заказ не может быть выполнен в точности, в силу не зависящих от службы причин (отсутствие определённого сорта цветов или фруктов в связи с сезоном), представитель имеет право заменить на аналогичный товар, либо лучшего качества. При этом, дополнительные расходы несёт выполняющая сторона (служба доставки подарков - "Present").
    В случае изменения цены на отдельные товары в ту или иную сторону, после оплаты заказа, перерасчёт стоимости не производится. Заказ будет доставлен по ценам, которые действовали на момент оформления заказа.
  2. В случае отмены заказа (более, чем за 1 сутки):
    1. Мы гарантируем возврат средств оплаченных по заявке.
    2. Из суммы подлежащей возврату удерживается 15%, плюс тариф соответствующей системы для перевода денег заказчику.
  3. Дополнительные условия:

    При оформлении заказа на дату, выпадающую в выходной день, доставка автоматически переносится на первый следующий рабочий день. Выходным днем считаются в Европе - суббота и воскресенье, в Израиле - суббота, исламские страны - пятница и т.п.

    Для гарантированного выполнения заказа в США и странах Европы, просим оформлять и оплачивать заказ не менее, чем за 24 часа до даты доставки.

  4. В случае невозможности выполнить доставку по причинам:
    1. Неправильно указан адрес получателя при заполнении заказа.
    2. Получатель отсутствует (переехал, уехал в отпуск ...).
    3. Не верные данные отправителя, которые не позволяют с ним связаться.
    4. Получатель отказался принять подарок.
    5. Отмена заказа менее, чем за 1 сутки.
    Оплаченная сумма заказчику не возвращается.
  5. Если клиент, по какой-либо причине не удовлетворен выполнением заказа или качеством доставленного букета: пожалуйста, обратитесь не позднее 48 часов с момента доставки, в службу поддержки. Цветы являются скоропортящимся товаром и мы не сможем предложить Вам замену или возместить оплату, если Вы нас своевременно не уведомите о данной проблеме.

Несмотря на многочисленные "В случае ...", наша служба делает всё возможное для своевременного и качественного выполнения заказов, зачастую идя на значительные финансовые потери, чтобы угодить клиенту, тем самым, завоёвывая его доверие.